Anv.namn:
Lösen:
Om Bisek Bilens betydelse Projekt Bisek 1 Kontakt About Bisek

Hem

Rapporter
Kommande rapporter
Konferens 2016
Workshop 2012
Konferens 2009
Styrgruppen
Länkar

Styrgruppen


 

Sidan uppdaterad 2016-04-07

Namn / E-post

Organisation

Adress

Tel / Mobil

Anne Ogner
anne.ogner@vegvesen.no

Statens Vegvesen, Vegdirektoratet
(ordinarie ledamot)

P. Box 8142
Dep. 1033 Oslo

 

Guro Berge
Guro.berge@vegvesen.no

Statens Vegvesen, Vegdirektoratet
(suppleant)

P. Box 8142
Dep. 1033 Oslo

+4741638277

Anders Berndtsson
anders.berndtsson@trafikverket.se

Trafikverket
(suppleant)

Trafikverket
78187 Borlänge

 

Kalle Bäck
Kalle.Back@kak.se

KAK/MOSK
(suppleant)

KAK
Box 56038
102 17 Stockholm

Gunnar Eriksson
gunnar.eriksson@trafa.se

Trafikanalys

Torsgatan 30
11321 Stockholm

+46104144203

Marika Kolbenstvedt
mk@toi.no

T√ĖI
(adjungerad)

Postboks 6110 Etterstad
N-0602 Oslo

+47 22573800/19
97141417

Susanne Lindh
susanne.lindh@nobelcenter.se

Nobelhuset AB
Biseks ordförande

Box 5232
10245 Stockholm

+46723233620

Per Norman
per.norman@vinnova.se

Vinnova
(ordinare ledamot)

101 58 Stockholm

+468-4733173

Bo Stenson
b.stenson@comhem.se

Mosk
(ordinarie ledamot), vice ordförande Bisek

Västmannagatan 14
111 24 Stockholm

08-7969420
070-6287270

Henrik Swahn
henrik.swahn@telia.com

Programledare
sekr Bisek

Ekeby Skogsväg 13
18255 Djursholm

0705 555 706

Gerd Åström
gerd.astrom@trafikverket.se

Trafikverket
(ordinarie ledamot)

Trafikverket
78187 Borlänge

0243-75123
070-6657539

Christer Tonheim
christer.tonheim@naf.no

NAF, Norges Automobil-Forbund

√ėstensj√łveien 14
0661 Oslo, Norge

(+47) 472 38 761


Tillbaka


© copyright 2006 Bisek